SENIOR EXECUTIVE

Bev Klebanosky

President

president@pmba.email

Chris James

Vice President

vicepresident@pmba.email

 

Dean Fraser

Past President

pastpresident@pmba.email

Jolene Lyle

Secretary

secretary@pmba.email

Stephanie Hunter

Treasurer

treasurer@pmba.email

DIRECTORS

Amy Procter

Registrar

registrar@pmba.email

Colleen Allison

Diamond Scheduler Director

scheduler@pmba.email

Colin Welch

Umpire Director

umpire@pmba.email

Jarrod Sharp

Sponsorship and Marketing Director

sponsorship@pmba.email

Chad Boyko

Junior Rep Director

juniorrep@pmba.email

Darren Badry

Senior Rep Director

seniorrep@pmba.email

Conrad Procter

Coach Director

coach@pmba.email

Blaine Bretzlaff

Recreation Director

recreation@pmba.email

COORDINATORS

Cory Klebanosky

Facility/Equipment Coordinator

facility@pmba.email

Vacant

Fundraising Coordinator

Leeam Freadrich

Softball Coordinator

softball@pmba.email

Brandi Harris

Challenger Coordinator

challenger@pmba.email

Kallie Fraser

Rally Cap Coordinator

rallycap@pmba.email

Kendall Booth

9U Coordinator

rookie@pmba.email

Thomas Scantlebury

11U Coordinator

11U@pmba.email

Allan Lyster

13U Coordinator

13U@pmba.email

Vacant

15U Coordinator

Kris Bay

18U Coordinator

18U@pmba.email

Stacey Baron

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@pmba.email

Jenn Sharp

Marketing Coordinator

marketing@pmba.email

Steve Fenwick

Cage Coordinator

cages@pmba.email

Lee Scantlebury

Senior Scheduler Coordinator

srscheduler@pmba.email

Cindy Ostapchuk

Junior Scheduler Coordinator

jrscheduler@pmba.email

Shawn Getz

Softball Uniform Coordinator

Marylee Vaughan

Finance Coordinator

 

Larysa Esslemont

Uniform Coordinator

uniform@pmba.email